I think I am going to make it a habit to post a new blog at LEAST weekly, if not more... but I doubt I will blog more than once a week. I just have nothing to say... ha ha ha just kidding, I have too much to say.

So today, on this lovely 6th of January of 2010... I dropped the twins off at their new preschool for the first time, and yes, I ran away as fast as I could. It took a lot of energy for me to go get them... how easy would it have been for me to leave them there FOREVER? Hahaha, obviously I am only kidding... I actually got there thirty minutes early for pickup because I missed their dirty little faces and their annoying whining like crazy... but now I'm regretting it.

Okay, that's all from the mind of Heffa... but not really, I just am too lazy to type more because I have a kid leaning on my left shoulder which makes it hard to type. Bai.



Leave a Reply.