Last night I had a dream, or maybe it was a nightmare; anyways, I HAD A DREAM!!

It was the worst dream of my LIFE. I remember laying in my boss' bed sleeping when somebody came up and tried shoving a chip in my mouth; I got angry and pushed the hand away, realizing it was my ex boyfriend's hand. Awkward... except I asked him to be there? Our clothes fell off pretty fast, and I heard cars pull up so I glanced outside and saw the father of the kids (that I watch) show up so I flew into the bathroom to throw on clothes and told my ex to do the same. Next thing I know my roommate Samantha is there and the boys' mom is there too. I told them I had to go shopping and told my ex to meet me in my car, except I took off in my car half naked to Walmart.

This Walmart was gated? I pulled my car up to pay the parking fee and when I got out some guy asked me if I was rich and I said yes. He wanted my to keep my money in his safe and I said no, and all of a sudden I was an old lady with a cane shopping for bikinis and telling some chick with really big boobs I bought LaFonda even though I was rich?

AND THEN, I woke up because of my alarm and crawled upstairs really confused and told my roommate about the dream while getting coffee. The End.

Off to work. BYE! (:
Blargal
10/29/2009 11:16:40 pm

Apparently you unresolved issues with your ex.
And grannies.

Reply
10/30/2009 01:32:26 am

haha! that is the craziest dream! and i'm jealous that you can remember it so vividly...i had a crazy dream last night that i'm pretty sure involved murder and i can't remember it to save my life :/

apparently your subconscious is having a good 'ol time! don't read too much into it, tho cuz it's just a dream <3

(I LOL'ED AT THE GRANNY PART! XD)

Reply
vivi
10/31/2009 04:44:44 am

u *would* b a granny and go shopping for a bikini! XD :p...drugs before bed are bad, mmkay?! (unless they're sleeping meds, then those are okay...but still, DON'T DO DRUGS, STAY IN SCHOOL) <_< >_>...
oh and if only u had been wearing a diaper in the dream, then it couldve been a hardcore dream/nightmare.

Reply



Leave a Reply.